Staff

tom.jpg

Tom Dolan, PhD

Executive Director

tom @icucpico.com

ayla.jpg

Ayla Lopez

Youth Civic Engagement Organizer

San Bernardino

aylalopez18@gmail.com

votereynoso2020_53364434_168113970843935_2247144429216878042_n.jpg

Benjamin christmas-reynoso

Economic Organizer

San Bernardino

benicuc@gmail.com

sergio+use+this+one.jpg

Sergio Luna

Parent Organizer

San Bernardino

sergio@icucpico.com

IMG_0542.jpg

Reyes Lopez

Know Your Rights Organizer

Low Desert

reyes@icucpico.com

sonofoshun951_43984689_2871991986207296_8492928863420015500_n.jpg

Adam Wedeking

Clergy Organizer

Riverside

adamwedeking951@gmail.com

rocio.jpg

Rocio Ruiz-Chen

Youth Organizer

San Bernardino

rocio.icuc@gmail.com

cristaina.jpg

Cristina Ruiz

Office Manager


cristina@icucpico.com

kelvin.jpg

Pastor kelvin ward

Clergy Organizer

San Bernardino

kward@copim.org



ivansksk_23734786_146055506036628_4791098231289282560_n.jpg

Ivan Aguayo

Youth Organizer

Riverside

ivan@icucpico.com

erikat.jpg

Erika Ruiz

Communications Manager

erika@icucpico.com

 

Board

 
  • Kesha McGee - President

    kesha@mylifecenterchurch.com

  • Mercedes Alba

    marcy_blue62@sbcglobal.net

  • Angela Cardenas

    angelacardenasg101@gmail.com

  • Beatriz Loera

    beatrizicuc@gmail.com

  • Erika Ruiz

    erikaruiz0714@gmail.com

  • Sandy Valdez

    sandymichellevaldez@gmail.com

  • Dawn Thomas - Vice President

    dawnthomas022@gmail.com

  • Lucia Gaitan - Treasurer

    lgaitan63@gmail.com

  • Adam Wadeking

    adamwedeking951@gmail.com

  • Kelvin Ward

    Kward@copim.org

  • Monica Galvez

    galmoni86@gmail.com

  • Otilia Zavela

    orzavala58@gmail.com